Contact – SF

Speaker & Panelist Submissions

Melissa Grego

melissa@melinc.com

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Louis Hillelson (917) 281-4730

lhillelson@nbmedia.com

 

Charlie Weiss (212) 378-0478 

cweiss@nbmedia.com

 

Registration Information

Regina Yuen (917) 281-4719

ryuen@nbmedia.com

 

Exhibit Information

Jackie Gospodinoff (212) 378-0493

jgospodinoff@nbmedia.com

 

Corporate Events Director

Kelly Boon (917) 281-4718

kboon@nbmedia.com